An official army family and MWR Site

Authors At Your Library: Tracy Banghart

Author Tracy Banghart visits to discuss and sign her novel, Grace and Fury.

#
Note: This event has already passed.

Tracy Banghart discusses and signs her riveting latest novel, Grace & Fury. In a world where women have no rights, sisters Serina and Nomi Tessaro face two very different fates — one in the palace, and the other in prison. Each must overpower incredible odds and fight to save one another, and to save themselves. Bold, brutal, and beautiful, Grace & Fury is a must-read fantasy full of fierce sisterhood, action, and political intrigue for fans of The Handmaid’s Tale and Caraval.

Books will be available for purchase at the event.

Cost

Free and open to the public.